Women's Div 1 Schedule - Fall 2016

August 31 2016

Women's Div 1 League Schedule: 7 Teams Start September 17th

posted Aug 31 2016
[ed. comments below]

There are 7 teams in the women's Div 1 including SFU who dropped down from Premier. There is one Island team, Nanaimo, one Interior team, Kamloops, and one team from the Okanagan, UBCO, so there will be a lot of travelling for these dedicated ruggers. I think they have every other BC league beat in terms of travel commitment, so if you're prone to complain about travel look to the Women's Div 1 for some inspiration.

Click to enlarge image

Pemberton Holmes
Real Estate Sales

Tom Woods' Listings
Heritage House Trophies
Lionheart Sports